Our Community » Contact Numbers

Contact Numbers

Contact Information

To reach the appropriate office please dial the main school telephone number (718) 258-9283 then enter the correct extension when prompted.

 

Administrative Leadership

Principal

Allen Barge

ABarge@schools.nyc.gov

1080

Organization

Christine Ingordo

CIngord@schools.nyc.gov

1040

Security

Susana Giberga

SGiberg@schools.nyc.gov

1030

Guidance / PPS

Joseph Williams

JWilliams23@schools.nyc.gov

1200

ISS

Dawn Hadley

DHadley2@schools.nyc.gov

1230

Attendance/Program

Reed Perlowitz

RPerlowitz@schools.nyc.gov

1430

Instructional Leadership

Business / Fine Art

Spy Kontarinis

SKontar@schools.nyc.gov

4400

English / Theater

Gayle Zeitlin

GZeitlin2@schools.nyc.gov

2600

Language / ESL

Angela Gramegna

AGrameg@schools.nyc.gov

2440

Mathematics

Huda Sami

HSami@schools.nyc.gov

3210

Music

Candis Pohl

Cpohl3@schools.nyc.gov

5191

Physical Education

James Cunningham

JCunnin2@schools.nyc.gov

1920

Science

Carlos Reyes

CReyes6@schools.nyc.gov

3850

Social Studies

Ryan Mills

RMills4@schoolsy.nyc.gov

3270

Guidance Counselors

Suite / Secretary

N/A

1240

Tara Acceta

TAccetta2@schools.nyc.gov

1285

Janice Alphonso

JAlphonso@schools.nyc.gov

1245

Lillian Baer-Sharoff

LBaerSh@schools.nyc.gov

1247

Kellie Carnevale

KCarnevale@schools.nyc.gov

4210

Mandy Hung

CHung3@schools.nyc.gov

1246

Patrizia Longobardi

PLongobardi2@schools.nyc.gov

 

1255

Jaclyn Mcsheffery

JMcsheffrey@schools.nyc.gov

1249

Amira Meyerson

AMeyerson@schools.nyc.gov

1241

Gianfranco Moretta

GMoretta@schools.nyc.gov

1253

Joan Nolan

JNolan8@schools.nyc.gov

1248

Richard Rolof

RRolof@schools.nyc.gov

1251

Charlyn Sanchez

CSanchez17@schools.nyc.gov

1243

Laura Schneider

LThomps7@schools.nyc.gov

1242

Sandy Toromoreno

Storomoreno@schools.nyc.gov

1256

Anna Umanskaya

Aumanskaya3@schools.nyc.gov

 

College Advisors

Tara Sallowitz Allone

TSalowitzAllone@schools.nyc.gov

1454

Brittany Dogali (Sconzo)

 

BDogali@schools.nyc.gov

 

1450

Hannah Alter

Halter2@schools.nyc.gov

1452

Parent Coordinator

Rosie Deinnocentiis

RDeinnocentiis@schools.nyc.gov

1090

Offices

Deans

Susan Giberga

Sgiberg@schools.nyc.gov

1030

COSA

Tamar Sinclair

Tsinclair@schools.nyc.gov

1580/1

COSA

Stephanie Gianneo

Sgianneo@schools.nyc.gov

1580/2

Transportation

Elizabeth Vasta

Evasta@schools.nyc.gov

2060

Attendance

Elena Safier

Esafier@schools.nyc.gov

1270

Library

Ciro Scardina

Escardina@schools.nyc.gov

2220

Library

Paulette Guiougou

Pguioug@schools.nyc.gov

2240

Treasurer

Beth Flash

BFlash@schools.nyc.gov

1500

Yearbook

John Faciano

JFaciano@schools.nyc.gov

1520

Records

Maryanne McCarthy

MMccarthy5@schools.nyc.gov

1244