Our Community » Contact Numbers

Contact Numbers

To reach the appropriate office please dial the main school telephone number (718) 258-9283 then enter the correct extension when prompted.
 
Departments:
Business........................... x4031  x4760   x4761
College Office....................x1450
Com. Arts/English..............x2600  x2250   x2270
Fine Arts.............................x4400
Math...................................x3210
Music..................................x5190   x5192
Phys. Ed.............................x1940   x1942
Science...............................x3850
SENIOR Activities Office.....x1581
Social Studies.....................x3270   x3410
Foreign Language...............x2420   x5440
Yearbook Office...................x1520
 
Guidance Counselors:
Guidance front desk...................x1240
Alphonso, Janice .......................x1245 ~ JAlphonso@schools.nyc.gov
Baer-Sharoff, Lilian.....................x1247 ~ LBaerSh@schools.nyc.gov
Hung, Mandy..............................x1246 ~  CHung3@schools.nyc.gov
Nolan, Joan................................x1253 ~ JNolan8@schools.nyc.gov
Rolof, Richard............................x1248 ~ RRolof@schools.nyc.gov
Salowitz-Allone, Tara ................x1251~ TSalowitzAllone@schools.nyc.gov
Sanchez, Charlyn.......................x1249 ~ CSanchez17@schools.nyc.gov
Schneider, Laura........................x1242 ~ LThomps7@schools.nyc.gov
Toromoreno, Sandy....................x4100 ~ SToromoreno@schools.nyc

 
Attendance Office....................x1270
General Office..........................x1020
Parent Coordinator...................x1090
Program Office.........................x1410 x1430
Records Office..........................x1244
Special Ed. Office.....................x1287
 
Principal's Office..................................x1080
Asst. Principal of Administration..........x1060
Asst. Principal of Pupil Services..........x1200
Asst. Principal of Security....................x1030