Our Community » Administrative Offices

Administrative Offices

​If you need help you can obtain it at the following rooms/extensions:
Please call (718) 258-9283 and dial the appropriate extension:
 
Principal Room 108 (ext 1080)
Mr. Allen Barge, Principal
ABarge@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator Room 109 (ext 1090)
Ms. Rosie D. 
RDeinnocentiis@schools.nyc.gov
 
Assistant Principal, Adm., Organization Room 104 (ext 1060)
Ms. Christine Ingordo, APO
CIngord@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal, Adm., Guidance Room 120 (ext 1200)
Mr. Joseph Williams, AP
JWilliams23@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselors Suite: Room 124 (ext 1240)

Assistant Principal, Adm., Computer & Prog. Srvc. Room 143 (ext 1430)
Mr. Reed Perlowitz, AP
RPerlowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education Guidance Counselor for Programming Room 123 (ext 1230)
Ms. Dawn Hadley, AP
DHadley2@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal, Security Room 103 (ext 1030)
Ms. Susana Giberga, AP
sgiberg@schools.nyc.gov
 

Assistant Principal of Departmental Supervision:

Mathematics Room 321 (ext 3210)
Ms. Huda Sami, AP
HSami@schools.nyc.gov
 
Fine Arts/Technology Room 440 (ext 4400) & Business Education Room 476 (ext 4400)
Ms. Spy Kontarinis, AP
SKontar@schools.nyc.gov
 
Communication Arts Room 227 (ext 2600)
Ms. Gayle Zeitlin, AP
GZeitlin2@schools.nyc.gov
 
Foreign Language Room 244 (ext 2440)
Ms. Angela Gramegna, AP
AGrameg@schools.nyc.gov
 
Music Room A-19 (ext 5191)
Ms. Candis Pohl
Cpohl3@schools.nyc.gov
 
Physical Education Room 192 (ext 1920)
Mr. James Cunningham, AP
JCunnin2@schools.nyc.gov
 
Science Room 385 (ext 3850)
Mr. Carlos Reyes, AP
CReyes6@schools.nyc.gov
 
Social Studies Room 327 (ext 3270)
Mr. Ryan Mills, AP
RMills4@schools.nyc.gov


Attendance Office Room 127 (ext 1270)
 
Library Room 224 (ext 2240)
 
Transportation and Lunch Passes Room 206 (ext 2060)
Elizabeth Vasta
EVasta@schools.nyc.gov
 

EDUCATIONAL AND OTHER SUPPORT SERVICES

College Office Room 145 (ext 1450)
Ms. Tara Salowitz Allone, College Guidance Counselor/Advisor
Tsalowitzallone@schools.nyc.gov
 
Co-op Education, Job Placement Room 401 (ext 4010)
 
C.O.S.A. & Student Gov't & Senior Activities Room 158 (ext 1581 or 1580)
Tamar Sinclair
TSinclair@schools.nyc.gov
Stephanie Gianneo
 

Treasurer, Senior Dues Room 150 (ext 1500)
Beth Flash
BFlash@schools.nyc.gov
 
Infirmary Room 121 (ext 1210)
 
Deans Room 103 (ext 1030)